fbpx

salutarily Customer Testimonials

sixfold West Coast Solar

    review rating 5  Just had our solar panels installed by Wade & Kim. Fantastic job. Wade handled all the paperwork that needed to be done with Synergy and Western Power. Arrived here at 7a.m and everything was finished by 11.30 a.m. and were great guys to get along with. Would recommend them to everyone. Great job Wade & Kim.

    thumb Eva Bell
    5/22/2019

    review rating 5  Highly Recommend West Coast Solar. We sort 6 quotes for various 6.6 systems then went back to 3 for a final quote for the system we had decided on. We chose Wade & Kim at West Coast Solar for quick responses, first to make contact & first to see site, friendly down to earth advice, willingness to source the quality products we wanted and at really good competitive prices. When dealing with West Coast you are dealing directly with the installers not sales reps. Installed a week from acceptance in under a day, prompt, tidy and professional. If considering solar I would make sure West Coast Solar is on your list for a quote. Wade & Kim once again thank you, from beginning to end you have made our solar system purchase/ installation seamless, problem free and is appreciated.

    thumb Trina John-Hutchins
    6/16/2019

    review rating 5  Wade got back to very quickly with a quote and wasn’t pushy at all. He was easy to contact and I got my system installed within a week of accepted the quote. Wade even replaced a couple of my roof tiles that he saw were broken before he started. Great service and product at a good price.

    thumb Daniella Dagostino
    11/21/2019

    review rating 5  Solar installation google review Big thanks to Wade for a highly pleasant and knowledgeable pre-sale engagement process through to successful installation and connectivity (thanks to Kimy too). All the little things were done in a friendly and timely manner, communicated well and with patience. Really felt our considerations of equipment placements, aesthetics and being new to solar were highly supported. Their products and services were recommended by a friend and our experience was absolutely great so I’m happy to pass on my recommendation to you via this review.

    thumb Nereus Cowasjee
    11/10/2018

    review rating 5  we had a 5.6 kW solar PV system including some power optimisers installed. Excellent professional service from first meeting to installation and explanation of the system including loading the app to my tablet and computer. Very happy and highly recommend West Coast Solar. Thank You very much.

    thumb Wolfgang Hailand
    1/07/2020

    review rating 5  I am so happy with the Fronius/ Q-Cell PV installation. The service was great from start to finish, the workmanship is outstanding! The setup of the Wifi interface was explained in detail and was a breeze. Thank you very much Wade and Kimi.

    thumb Thomas Dellenbach
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  After reviewing and speaking with 5 local solar companies, we decided to get West Coast Solar to do the install. I couldn't be more happier with our decision. From pre-sales to post-install, the team made the effort to ensure that they understand what our goals were, advised on the best suited products for our household, explained the rebates and the install process. Our Solar was installed within 3 days of accepting their quote, with a team of 3 friendly installers arriving exactly on time. During the install they noticed that our aircon wiring was not install as per best practices, they sent through photos and gave an explanation, which is all above and beyond and demonstrates expertise and professionalism. We're extremely satisfied with every aspect of the purchase and are happy to refer them to anyone interested in getting Solar installed. Great job West Coast Solar!

    thumb Jason andCush
    5/27/2019

    review rating 5  They outperformed all the quotes I received with their quality products and Price. Wade and his crew carried out the work excellently on the day of installation. From Quote to Install there has been no hassle at all. Wade took care of all paper works and the quality of work they have shown is excellent. They provided printed labels for the newly added Circuit breakers which shows how perfect they will do the job.

    thumb Venkateshwaran Krishnan
    6/25/2018

    review rating 5  A most satisfying experience I had in dealing with a crew of friendly professionals from West Coast Solar.The service and expertise they provided was helpful and their work on time exceptionally executed and on budget.I can recommend West Coast Solar to assist you in choosing a solar system for your home.

    thumb Peter McMahon JP
    5/20/2020

    review rating 5  I am so happy with the Fronius/ Q-Cell PV installation. The service was great from start to finish, the workmanship is outstanding! The setup of the Wifi interface was explained in detail and was a breeze. Thank you very much Wade and Kimi.

    thumb Thomas Dellenbach
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  Hapoy with the service that are provided by Wade and his team. This is our 2nd time to have him to install our solar system. Wade provided the best customer service before and after sales with a great knowledge of the product. Will recommend his service to anyone in needs of solar system.

    thumb Stanley Tan
    10/19/2018

    review rating 5  Wade and his crew have just completed our solar panel installation. They were first class throughout the whole process, explained everything clearly and answered all our questions. Wade responded quickly to any phone or email messages and handled all of the applications etc to Synergy. We highly recommend West Coast Solar Bull Creek if you are considering installing solar panels.

    thumb Joyce Steveni
    8/16/2018

Start Your http://saint-saviour.org/wp-json/wp/v2/pages/60 Solar Strategy

Solar power is more accessible today than it’s ever been.


New technology, advanced equipment and support from experts like the ones here at West Coast Solar mean that anyone can discover sustainable energy for themselves. If you’re ready to go green and unlock the power of solar, we’re here to help