fbpx

Customer Testimonials

West Coast Solar

    review rating 5  Wade and his crew have just completed our solar panel installation. They were first class throughout the whole process, explained everything clearly and answered all our questions. Wade responded quickly to any phone or email messages and handled all of the applications etc to Synergy. We highly recommend West Coast Solar Bull Creek if you are considering installing solar panels.

    thumb Joyce Steveni
    8/16/2018

    review rating 5  Wade was a pleasure to deal with from my initial contact requesting a Quote for a 5 kW solar system. The deal he provided using tier one products was unbeatable. Very happy with price. The quality of the install was awesome, being a Solar installer myself in previous employment I could see Wade and his teams attention to detail. Great workmanship with quality products. The customer service Wade provided during the installation was spot on. Overall I highly recommend West Coast Solar, you will not be disappointed. Top Products, Great prices and first class service. Thanks Wade and Team.

    thumb Jason Harvey
    9/20/2018

    review rating 5  They outperformed all the quotes I received with their quality products and Price. Wade and his crew carried out the work excellently on the day of installation. From Quote to Install there has been no hassle at all. Wade took care of all paper works and the quality of work they have shown is excellent. They provided printed labels for the newly added Circuit breakers which shows how perfect they will do the job.

    thumb Venkateshwaran Krishnan
    6/25/2018

    review rating 5  A most satisfying experience I had in dealing with a crew of friendly professionals from West Coast Solar.The service and expertise they provided was helpful and their work on time exceptionally executed and on budget.I can recommend West Coast Solar to assist you in choosing a solar system for your home.

    thumb Peter McMahon JP
    5/20/2020

    review rating 5  Wade got back to very quickly with a quote and wasn’t pushy at all. He was easy to contact and I got my system installed within a week of accepted the quote. Wade even replaced a couple of my roof tiles that he saw were broken before he started. Great service and product at a good price.

    thumb Daniella Dagostino
    11/21/2019

    review rating 5  we had a 5.6 kW solar PV system including some power optimisers installed. Excellent professional service from first meeting to installation and explanation of the system including loading the app to my tablet and computer. Very happy and highly recommend West Coast Solar. Thank You very much.

    thumb Wolfgang Hailand
    1/07/2020

    review rating 5  Just had our solar panels installed by Wade & Kim. Fantastic job. Wade handled all the paperwork that needed to be done with Synergy and Western Power. Arrived here at 7a.m and everything was finished by 11.30 a.m. and were great guys to get along with. Would recommend them to everyone. Great job Wade & Kim.

    thumb Eva Bell
    5/22/2019

    review rating 5  Highly Recommend West Coast Solar. We sort 6 quotes for various 6.6 systems then went back to 3 for a final quote for the system we had decided on. We chose Wade & Kim at West Coast Solar for quick responses, first to make contact & first to see site, friendly down to earth advice, willingness to source the quality products we wanted and at really good competitive prices. When dealing with West Coast you are dealing directly with the installers not sales reps. Installed a week from acceptance in under a day, prompt, tidy and professional. If considering solar I would make sure West Coast Solar is on your list for a quote. Wade & Kim once again thank you, from beginning to end you have made our solar system purchase/ installation seamless, problem free and is appreciated.

    thumb Trina John-Hutchins
    6/16/2019

    review rating 5  I am so happy with the Fronius/ Q-Cell PV installation. The service was great from start to finish, the workmanship is outstanding! The setup of the Wifi interface was explained in detail and was a breeze. Thank you very much Wade and Kimi.

    thumb Thomas Dellenbach
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  I had bad experience with other solar installer, bad communication not responsive lot..s of chasing just get my deposit back. With west coast solor no deposit less than two weeks they installed the solar system. Very good installation. I would recommend west coast solor to everyone. Excellent job Wade and Kim

    thumb Denis Joseph
    5/11/2020

    review rating 5  We selected West Coast Solar because Wade was most helpful in answering all our questions concerning the 6.6kw system we were considering. Wade arranged all the paperwork approval with Western Power and everything went very smoothly. On the day of the installation Wade & James arrived promptly at 7:30am and the installation was completed by 12:30pm. Wade set up the WiFi connection with the inverter and gave us a complete run down on its operation. The work area was left clean and tidy. We have no hesitation in recommending West Coast Solar they are an excellent company.

    thumb Roger Millington
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  Solar installation google review Big thanks to Wade for a highly pleasant and knowledgeable pre-sale engagement process through to successful installation and connectivity (thanks to Kimy too). All the little things were done in a friendly and timely manner, communicated well and with patience. Really felt our considerations of equipment placements, aesthetics and being new to solar were highly supported. Their products and services were recommended by a friend and our experience was absolutely great so I’m happy to pass on my recommendation to you via this review.

    thumb Nereus Cowasjee
    11/10/2018

Start Your Solar Strategy

Solar power is more accessible today than it’s ever been.


New technology, advanced equipment and support from experts like the ones here at West Coast Solar mean that anyone can discover sustainable energy for themselves. If you’re ready to go green and unlock the power of solar, we’re here to help