fbpx

Customer Testimonials

West Coast Solar

    5 star review  I had bad experience with other solar installer, bad communication not responsive lot..s of chasing just get my deposit back. With west coast solor no deposit less than two weeks they installed the solar system. Very good installation. I would recommend west coast solor to everyone. Excellent job Wade and Kim

    thumb Denis Joseph
    May 11, 2020

    5 star review  I am so happy with the Fronius/ Q-Cell PV installation. The service was great from start to finish, the workmanship is outstanding! The setup of the Wifi interface was explained in detail and was a breeze. Thank you very much Wade and Kimi.

    thumb Thomas Dellenbach
    June 20, 2019

    5 star review  They outperformed all the quotes I received with their quality products and Price. Wade and his crew carried out the work excellently on the day of installation. From Quote to Install there has been no hassle at all. Wade took care of all paper works and the quality of work they have shown is excellent. They provided printed labels for the newly added Circuit breakers which shows how perfect they will do the job.

    thumb Venkateshwaran Krishnan
    June 25, 2018

    5 star review  Highly Recommend West Coast Solar. We sort 6 quotes for various 6.6 systems then went back to 3 for a final quote for the system we had decided on. We chose Wade & Kim at West Coast Solar for quick responses, first to make contact & first to see site, friendly down to earth advice, willingness to source the quality products we wanted and at really good competitive prices. When dealing with West Coast you are dealing directly with the installers not sales reps. Installed a week from acceptance in under a day, prompt, tidy and professional. If considering solar I would make sure West Coast Solar is on your list for a quote. Wade & Kim once again thank you, from beginning to end you have made our solar system purchase/ installation seamless, problem free and is appreciated.

    thumb Trina John-Hutchins
    June 16, 2019

    5 star review  Wade was a pleasure to deal with from my initial contact requesting a Quote for a 5 kW solar system. The deal he provided using tier one products was unbeatable. Very happy with price. The quality of the install was awesome, being a Solar installer myself in previous employment I could see Wade and his teams attention to detail. Great workmanship with quality products. The customer service Wade provided during the installation was spot on. Overall I highly recommend West Coast Solar, you will not be disappointed. Top Products, Great prices and first class service. Thanks Wade and Team.

    thumb Jason Harvey
    September 20, 2018

    5 star review  We selected West Coast Solar because Wade was most helpful in answering all our questions concerning the 6.6kw system we were considering. Wade arranged all the paperwork approval with Western Power and everything went very smoothly. On the day of the installation Wade & James arrived promptly at 7:30am and the installation was completed by 12:30pm. Wade set up the WiFi connection with the inverter and gave us a complete run down on its operation. The work area was left clean and tidy. We have no hesitation in recommending West Coast Solar they are an excellent company.

    thumb Roger Millington
    August 10, 2018

    5 star review  Wade got back to very quickly with a quote and wasn’t pushy at all. He was easy to contact and I got my system installed within a week of accepted the quote. Wade even replaced a couple of my roof tiles that he saw were broken before he started. Great service and product at a good price.

    thumb Daniella Dagostino
    November 21, 2019

    5 star review  I am so happy with the Fronius/ Q-Cell PV installation. The service was great from start to finish, the workmanship is outstanding! The setup of the Wifi interface was explained in detail and was a breeze. Thank you very much Wade and Kimi.

    thumb Thomas Dellenbach
    June 20, 2019

    5 star review  Hapoy with the service that are provided by Wade and his team. This is our 2nd time to have him to install our solar system. Wade provided the best customer service before and after sales with a great knowledge of the product. Will recommend his service to anyone in needs of solar system.

    thumb Stanley Tan
    October 19, 2018

    5 star review  Just had our solar panels installed by Wade & Kim. Fantastic job. Wade handled all the paperwork that needed to be done with Synergy and Western Power. Arrived here at 7a.m and everything was finished by 11.30 a.m. and were great guys to get along with. Would recommend them to everyone. Great job Wade & Kim.

    thumb Eva Bell
    May 22, 2019

    5 star review  we had a 5.6 kW solar PV system including some power optimisers installed. Excellent professional service from first meeting to installation and explanation of the system including loading the app to my tablet and computer. Very happy and highly recommend West Coast Solar. Thank You very much.

    thumb Wolfgang Hailand
    January 7, 2020

    5 star review  Finally! A solar installer/supplier who is professional, easy to contact, isn't pushy and is very knowledgeable, prompt and friendly. Wade and his team are a breath of fresh air; after getting so many other quotes and having issues and doubts about previous solar suppliers, we are so thrilled we found West Coast Solar to do the job. If you are looking for a company to install solar for you in WA, check out Wade and his team, you won't be disappointed :) Thank you Wade and Kim for the install job and all the info and support we needed.

    thumb Kate Sewell
    December 16, 2018

Start Your Solar Strategy

Solar power is more accessible today than it’s ever been.


New technology, advanced equipment and support from experts like the ones here at West Coast Solar mean that anyone can discover sustainable energy for themselves. If you’re ready to go green and unlock the power of solar, we’re here to help