fbpx

Customer Testimonials

West Coast Solar

    review rating 5  Just had our solar panels installed by Wade & Kim. Fantastic job. Wade handled all the paperwork that needed to be done with Synergy and Western Power. Arrived here at 7a.m and everything was finished by 11.30 a.m. and were great guys to get along with. Would recommend them to everyone. Great job Wade & Kim.

    thumb Eva Bell
    5/22/2019

    review rating 5  Wade and his crew have just completed our solar panel installation. They were first class throughout the whole process, explained everything clearly and answered all our questions. Wade responded quickly to any phone or email messages and handled all of the applications etc to Synergy. We highly recommend West Coast Solar Bull Creek if you are considering installing solar panels.

    thumb Joyce Steveni
    8/16/2018

    review rating 5  A 1 -Would highly recommend the professional team at West Coast Solar. Great to deal with from start to finish. Had a few other quotes given but WCS a mile ahead on price plus they used products which we had researched and found to be recommended.Friendly and most helpful explaining the workings to me and not at all bothered with my "list" of questions. All finished in a timely manner even though the weather was against them. Thanks Wade, Kim and team. To top it off - Tradesmen that clean up after themselves - " you gotta love that!"

    thumb Bev Taylor
    6/26/2019

    review rating 5  Highly Recommend West Coast Solar. We sort 6 quotes for various 6.6 systems then went back to 3 for a final quote for the system we had decided on. We chose Wade & Kim at West Coast Solar for quick responses, first to make contact & first to see site, friendly down to earth advice, willingness to source the quality products we wanted and at really good competitive prices. When dealing with West Coast you are dealing directly with the installers not sales reps. Installed a week from acceptance in under a day, prompt, tidy and professional. If considering solar I would make sure West Coast Solar is on your list for a quote. Wade & Kim once again thank you, from beginning to end you have made our solar system purchase/ installation seamless, problem free and is appreciated.

    thumb Trina John-Hutchins
    6/16/2019

    review rating 5  I am so happy with the Fronius/ Q-Cell PV installation. The service was great from start to finish, the workmanship is outstanding! The setup of the Wifi interface was explained in detail and was a breeze. Thank you very much Wade and Kimi.

    thumb Thomas Dellenbach
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  Hapoy with the service that are provided by Wade and his team. This is our 2nd time to have him to install our solar system. Wade provided the best customer service before and after sales with a great knowledge of the product. Will recommend his service to anyone in needs of solar system.

    thumb Stanley Tan
    10/19/2018

    review rating 5  A most satisfying experience I had in dealing with a crew of friendly professionals from West Coast Solar.The service and expertise they provided was helpful and their work on time exceptionally executed and on budget.I can recommend West Coast Solar to assist you in choosing a solar system for your home.

    thumb Peter McMahon JP
    5/20/2020

    review rating 5  I had bad experience with other solar installer, bad communication not responsive lot..s of chasing just get my deposit back. With west coast solor no deposit less than two weeks they installed the solar system. Very good installation. I would recommend west coast solor to everyone. Excellent job Wade and Kim

    thumb Denis Joseph
    5/11/2020

    review rating 5  Highly Recommend West Coast Solar. We sort 6 quotes for various 6.6 systems then went back to 3 for a final quote for the system we had decided on. We chose Wade & Kim at West Coast Solar for quick responses, first to make contact & first to see site, friendly down to earth advice, willingness to source the quality products we wanted and at really good competitive prices. When dealing with West Coast you are dealing directly with the installers not sales reps. Installed a week from acceptance in under a day, prompt, tidy and professional. If considering solar I would make sure West Coast Solar is on your list for a quote. Wade & Kim once again thank you, from beginning to end you have made our solar system purchase/ installation seamless, problem free and is appreciated.

    thumb Trina John-Hutchins
    6/16/2019

    review rating 5  Finally! A solar installer/supplier who is professional, easy to contact, isn't pushy and is very knowledgeable, prompt and friendly. Wade and his team are a breath of fresh air; after getting so many other quotes and having issues and doubts about previous solar suppliers, we are so thrilled we found West Coast Solar to do the job. If you are looking for a company to install solar for you in WA, check out Wade and his team, you won't be disappointed 🙂 Thank you Wade and Kim for the install job and all the info and support we needed.

    thumb Kate Sewell
    12/16/2018

    review rating 5  Solar installation google review Big thanks to Wade for a highly pleasant and knowledgeable pre-sale engagement process through to successful installation and connectivity (thanks to Kimy too). All the little things were done in a friendly and timely manner, communicated well and with patience. Really felt our considerations of equipment placements, aesthetics and being new to solar were highly supported. Their products and services were recommended by a friend and our experience was absolutely great so I’m happy to pass on my recommendation to you via this review.

    thumb Nereus Cowasjee
    11/10/2018

    review rating 5  I am so happy with the Fronius/ Q-Cell PV installation. The service was great from start to finish, the workmanship is outstanding! The setup of the Wifi interface was explained in detail and was a breeze. Thank you very much Wade and Kimi.

    thumb Thomas Dellenbach
    6/20/2019

Start Your Solar Strategy

Solar power is more accessible today than it’s ever been.


New technology, advanced equipment and support from experts like the ones here at West Coast Solar mean that anyone can discover sustainable energy for themselves. If you’re ready to go green and unlock the power of solar, we’re here to help