fbpx

Customer Testimonials

West Coast Solar

    review rating 5  After reviewing and speaking with 5 local solar companies, we decided to get West Coast Solar to do the install. I couldn't be more happier with our decision. From pre-sales to post-install, the team made the effort to ensure that they understand what our goals were, advised on the best suited products for our household, explained the rebates and the install process. Our Solar was installed within 3 days of accepting their quote, with a team of 3 friendly installers arriving exactly on time. During the install they noticed that our aircon wiring was not install as per best practices, they sent through photos and gave an explanation, which is all above and beyond and demonstrates expertise and professionalism. We're extremely satisfied with every aspect of the purchase and are happy to refer them to anyone interested in getting Solar installed. Great job West Coast Solar!

    thumb Jason andCush
    5/27/2019

    review rating 5  Solar installation google review Big thanks to Wade for a highly pleasant and knowledgeable pre-sale engagement process through to successful installation and connectivity (thanks to Kimy too). All the little things were done in a friendly and timely manner, communicated well and with patience. Really felt our considerations of equipment placements, aesthetics and being new to solar were highly supported. Their products and services were recommended by a friend and our experience was absolutely great so I’m happy to pass on my recommendation to you via this review.

    thumb Nereus Cowasjee
    11/10/2018

    review rating 5  Wade was a pleasure to deal with from my initial contact requesting a Quote for a 5 kW solar system. The deal he provided using tier one products was unbeatable. Very happy with price. The quality of the install was awesome, being a Solar installer myself in previous employment I could see Wade and his teams attention to detail. Great workmanship with quality products. The customer service Wade provided during the installation was spot on. Overall I highly recommend West Coast Solar, you will not be disappointed. Top Products, Great prices and first class service. Thanks Wade and Team.

    thumb Jason Harvey
    9/20/2018

    review rating 5  They outperformed all the quotes I received with their quality products and Price. Wade and his crew carried out the work excellently on the day of installation. From Quote to Install there has been no hassle at all. Wade took care of all paper works and the quality of work they have shown is excellent. They provided printed labels for the newly added Circuit breakers which shows how perfect they will do the job.

    thumb Venkateshwaran Krishnan
    6/25/2018

    review rating 5  Contacted Wade after having no satisfaction with other installers regarding our installation. We have a 2 story house & I didn't want panels on 5 different sections of the roof. Wade listened to my concerns & came up with an excellent layout to utilise only 3 sections of roof & still get 6kw of panels. We have 10 facing North & 10 facing West. I have deliberately waited until I received my second bill to write this review. Needless to say I am extremely impressed with the performance of the system. Constantly getting around 40kwh per day from the system. Even on cloudy overcast days it has returned 28+ kwh. During summer we have been running our 3phase 20kw ducted a/c for extended periods during day & into evening. Our latest bill from Synergy came in at $350 less than this time last year when we were using a/c sparingly. The quality of the install was excellent as was the initial contact with Wade. After accepting the quote the whole process was painless as he did all the necessary paperwork for the install & it was installed within a week. Best of all was the price. He came in nearly $1000 cheaper than the next cheapest quote. To say I would recommend West Coast Solar is an understatement. As a middle age Male it is fantastic to find good old customer service is still alive. Thanks West Coast Solar.

    thumb Phil James
    2/06/2019

    review rating 5  Finally! A solar installer/supplier who is professional, easy to contact, isn't pushy and is very knowledgeable, prompt and friendly. Wade and his team are a breath of fresh air; after getting so many other quotes and having issues and doubts about previous solar suppliers, we are so thrilled we found West Coast Solar to do the job. If you are looking for a company to install solar for you in WA, check out Wade and his team, you won't be disappointed 🙂 Thank you Wade and Kim for the install job and all the info and support we needed.

    thumb Kate Sewell
    12/16/2018

    review rating 5  Highly Recommend West Coast Solar. We sort 6 quotes for various 6.6 systems then went back to 3 for a final quote for the system we had decided on. We chose Wade & Kim at West Coast Solar for quick responses, first to make contact & first to see site, friendly down to earth advice, willingness to source the quality products we wanted and at really good competitive prices. When dealing with West Coast you are dealing directly with the installers not sales reps. Installed a week from acceptance in under a day, prompt, tidy and professional. If considering solar I would make sure West Coast Solar is on your list for a quote. Wade & Kim once again thank you, from beginning to end you have made our solar system purchase/ installation seamless, problem free and is appreciated.

    thumb Trina John-Hutchins
    6/16/2019

    review rating 5  Wade and his crew have just completed our solar panel installation. They were first class throughout the whole process, explained everything clearly and answered all our questions. Wade responded quickly to any phone or email messages and handled all of the applications etc to Synergy. We highly recommend West Coast Solar Bull Creek if you are considering installing solar panels.

    thumb Joyce Steveni
    8/16/2018

    review rating 5  We selected West Coast Solar because Wade was most helpful in answering all our questions concerning the 6.6kw system we were considering. Wade arranged all the paperwork approval with Western Power and everything went very smoothly. On the day of the installation Wade & James arrived promptly at 7:30am and the installation was completed by 12:30pm. Wade set up the WiFi connection with the inverter and gave us a complete run down on its operation. The work area was left clean and tidy. We have no hesitation in recommending West Coast Solar they are an excellent company.

    thumb Roger Millington
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  Just had our solar panels installed by Wade & Kim. Fantastic job. Wade handled all the paperwork that needed to be done with Synergy and Western Power. Arrived here at 7a.m and everything was finished by 11.30 a.m. and were great guys to get along with. Would recommend them to everyone. Great job Wade & Kim.

    thumb Eva Bell
    5/22/2019

    review rating 5  Hapoy with the service that are provided by Wade and his team. This is our 2nd time to have him to install our solar system. Wade provided the best customer service before and after sales with a great knowledge of the product. Will recommend his service to anyone in needs of solar system.

    thumb Stanley Tan
    10/19/2018

    review rating 5  A 1 -Would highly recommend the professional team at West Coast Solar. Great to deal with from start to finish. Had a few other quotes given but WCS a mile ahead on price plus they used products which we had researched and found to be recommended.Friendly and most helpful explaining the workings to me and not at all bothered with my "list" of questions. All finished in a timely manner even though the weather was against them. Thanks Wade, Kim and team. To top it off - Tradesmen that clean up after themselves - " you gotta love that!"

    thumb Bev Taylor
    6/26/2019

Start Your Solar Strategy

Solar power is more accessible today than it’s ever been.


New technology, advanced equipment and support from experts like the ones here at West Coast Solar mean that anyone can discover sustainable energy for themselves. If you’re ready to go green and unlock the power of solar, we’re here to help