fbpx

Customer Testimonials

West Coast Solar

    review rating 5  Wade got back to very quickly with a quote and wasn’t pushy at all. He was easy to contact and I got my system installed within a week of accepted the quote. Wade even replaced a couple of my roof tiles that he saw were broken before he started. Great service and product at a good price.

    thumb Daniella Dagostino
    11/21/2019

    review rating 5  Just had our solar panels installed by Wade & Kim. Fantastic job. Wade handled all the paperwork that needed to be done with Synergy and Western Power. Arrived here at 7a.m and everything was finished by 11.30 a.m. and were great guys to get along with. Would recommend them to everyone. Great job Wade & Kim.

    thumb Eva Bell
    5/22/2019

    review rating 5  A most satisfying experience I had in dealing with a crew of friendly professionals from West Coast Solar.The service and expertise they provided was helpful and their work on time exceptionally executed and on budget.I can recommend West Coast Solar to assist you in choosing a solar system for your home.

    thumb Peter McMahon JP
    5/20/2020

    review rating 5  Wade was a pleasure to deal with from my initial contact requesting a Quote for a 5 kW solar system. The deal he provided using tier one products was unbeatable. Very happy with price. The quality of the install was awesome, being a Solar installer myself in previous employment I could see Wade and his teams attention to detail. Great workmanship with quality products. The customer service Wade provided during the installation was spot on. Overall I highly recommend West Coast Solar, you will not be disappointed. Top Products, Great prices and first class service. Thanks Wade and Team.

    thumb Jason Harvey
    9/20/2018

    review rating 5  I am so happy with the Fronius/ Q-Cell PV installation. The service was great from start to finish, the workmanship is outstanding! The setup of the Wifi interface was explained in detail and was a breeze. Thank you very much Wade and Kimi.

    thumb Thomas Dellenbach
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  Highly Recommend West Coast Solar. We sort 6 quotes for various 6.6 systems then went back to 3 for a final quote for the system we had decided on. We chose Wade & Kim at West Coast Solar for quick responses, first to make contact & first to see site, friendly down to earth advice, willingness to source the quality products we wanted and at really good competitive prices. When dealing with West Coast you are dealing directly with the installers not sales reps. Installed a week from acceptance in under a day, prompt, tidy and professional. If considering solar I would make sure West Coast Solar is on your list for a quote. Wade & Kim once again thank you, from beginning to end you have made our solar system purchase/ installation seamless, problem free and is appreciated.

    thumb Trina John-Hutchins
    6/16/2019

    review rating 5  Finally! A solar installer/supplier who is professional, easy to contact, isn't pushy and is very knowledgeable, prompt and friendly. Wade and his team are a breath of fresh air; after getting so many other quotes and having issues and doubts about previous solar suppliers, we are so thrilled we found West Coast Solar to do the job. If you are looking for a company to install solar for you in WA, check out Wade and his team, you won't be disappointed 🙂 Thank you Wade and Kim for the install job and all the info and support we needed.

    thumb Kate Sewell
    12/16/2018

    review rating 5  Wade and his crew have just completed our solar panel installation. They were first class throughout the whole process, explained everything clearly and answered all our questions. Wade responded quickly to any phone or email messages and handled all of the applications etc to Synergy. We highly recommend West Coast Solar Bull Creek if you are considering installing solar panels.

    thumb Joyce Steveni
    8/16/2018

    review rating 5  So many people doing solar and unfortunately for some customers, have had issues or not received what they thought they were buying. We've had our solar system now for over 3 years and its working just as good as the day it was installed. Wade and Kimmys install was professional and suprisingly clean, cleaning up as they worked. Super impressed as Wade explained fully what rebates to expect. Good job guys

    thumb Mark Sachse
    4/18/2020

    review rating 5  After reviewing and speaking with 5 local solar companies, we decided to get West Coast Solar to do the install. I couldn't be more happier with our decision. From pre-sales to post-install, the team made the effort to ensure that they understand what our goals were, advised on the best suited products for our household, explained the rebates and the install process. Our Solar was installed within 3 days of accepting their quote, with a team of 3 friendly installers arriving exactly on time. During the install they noticed that our aircon wiring was not install as per best practices, they sent through photos and gave an explanation, which is all above and beyond and demonstrates expertise and professionalism. We're extremely satisfied with every aspect of the purchase and are happy to refer them to anyone interested in getting Solar installed. Great job West Coast Solar!

    thumb Jason andCush
    5/27/2019

    review rating 5  I am so happy with the Fronius/ Q-Cell PV installation. The service was great from start to finish, the workmanship is outstanding! The setup of the Wifi interface was explained in detail and was a breeze. Thank you very much Wade and Kimi.

    thumb Thomas Dellenbach
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  Hapoy with the service that are provided by Wade and his team. This is our 2nd time to have him to install our solar system. Wade provided the best customer service before and after sales with a great knowledge of the product. Will recommend his service to anyone in needs of solar system.

    thumb Stanley Tan
    10/19/2018

Start Your Solar Strategy

Solar power is more accessible today than it’s ever been.


New technology, advanced equipment and support from experts like the ones here at West Coast Solar mean that anyone can discover sustainable energy for themselves. If you’re ready to go green and unlock the power of solar, we’re here to help